• Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

MEET THE

MEMBERS

Executive Council

Fall 2019 - Spring 2020

President

Teddy Bojorquez

president@sfsu.dka.org

Vice President

Arezu Magshoudi

vp@sfsu.dka.org

Secretary
Treasurer
Public Relations

Cameron Lovie

pr@sfsu.dka.org

Programming
Cinematic Affairs
Chaplain
Sergeant-At-Arms

Membership Department

Fall 2019

Pledge Educator
Interchapter
Alumni
Pledge Secretary
Historian
Recruitment

Emil Manson

rush@sfsu.dka.org

Development
Parent's Club

Public Relations Department
Spring 2019

Cinejournal
Marketing
Documentarian
Design

Schuyler Yager

design@sfsu.dka.org

Webmaster

Programming Department

Spring 2019

Retreat

Devin Schultz

retreat@sfsu.dka.org

Philanthropy
Retreat
Social

Abbey Vollmer

social@sfsu.dka.org

Culture

Megan Clements

culture@sfsu.dka.org

Sunshine

Arman Billimoria

sunshine@sfsu.dka.org

Fundraising

Cinematic Affairs Department

Spring 2019

Casting Liaison

Jude Gallegos

casting@sfsu.dka.org

Showrunner
Equipment
Cinema Literacy
Industry Education
Production

Raphael Mallari

production@sfsu.dka.org

Standards Board

Spring 2019

Risk Management
Junior Rep
Freshman Rep
Senior Rep

Sabrina Ghidossi

seniorrep@sfsu.dka.org

Sophomore Rep
Scholastic